Always, Abigail (MMGM)

Title: Always, Abigail Author: Nancy J. Cavanaugh Publisher: Sourcebooks, Inc. Publication date: 2014 Pages: 320 (I think, I got this on my kindle so it only showed what percentage I was at) Discover Abigail’s triumphant story of friendship told through heart-touching letters and lists Abigail and her two best friends are poised for a life … More Always, Abigail (MMGM)

Game Changer (MMGM)

Title: Game Changer Author: Margaret Peterson Haddix Publisher: Simon and Schuster BFYR Publication date: 2012 Pages: 247 Athletics are everything for eighth-grader KT Sutton. She’s a softball star, and she’s on track to get a college scholarship and achieve international fame. Then one day during a championship game—in the middle of an important play—she suddenly … More Game Changer (MMGM)

Unusual Chickens for the Exceptional Poultry Farmer! With super awesome surprise reviewer!! (MMGM)

Title: Unusual Chickens for the Exceptional Poultry Farmer Author: Kelly Jones Illustrator: (yes, there are pictures) Katie Kath Publisher: Alfred A. Knopf Publication date: 2015 Pages: 212 Fans of Polly Horvath or Roald Dahl will love this quirky story of a determined girl, and some extraordinary chickens. Twelve-year-old Sophie Brown feels like a fish out … More Unusual Chickens for the Exceptional Poultry Farmer! With super awesome surprise reviewer!! (MMGM)