I’ve moved!

IMG_0169

Have you heard? I’ve moved!!! So now instead of using Blogger, I use WordPress because I like the formating better and Blogger was starting to act weird on me. But if you like the old blog, DON’T PANIC! It is STILL THERE! You can go to it here. All the MMGM links from around November/December 2015 (whenever I did my first MMGM, it was around then) to 2/8/16. Also, if you *happened* to notice that the URL is kittycatatthelibrayblog.wordpress.com instead of kittycatatthelibrary.worpress.com I might have had the blog URL  without the blog at the end and then I might have deleted it so I couldn’t use that URL again. Whoops…

2 thoughts on “I’ve moved!

Leave a Reply

