Instagram!


Hello fellow human beings, and the occasional unicorn! Today I have exciting news!!!! I got Instagram *crowd cheers* *blog readers disappointed that there is no book review* Yeah, sorry about that. So go ahead and follow me behind the footsteps of the U.S. president! That’s right, Barack Obama is following Sue Kooky! (Granted, it is not the real Obama but…) so go ahead and follow me 

@kittycatisafangirl 

For those of you wondering why there is no review, the reason is I am a extremely lazy person and I am actually at a dive meet out of town so there is no time! *hopes parents don’t point out the hours of Netflix I watched* But I will be reviewing next Saturday so check back then! Thanks so much for reading and commenting, you have no idea how happy it makes me. 🙂

Leave a Reply

