BOOKOLYMPICS!!!

I finished! FINALLY! *wipes sweat from brow* Phew. So…I know you’re now like, ‘where is it?’ and so I have an important announcement-I HAVE CREATED A NEW BLOG FOR IT! I was going to do it on this one because I have more followers-but I decided to take a chance a create a new one because I thought explaining everything in one post would be really unorganized and confusing. So the 2016 Bookolympis is being hosted, on the domain, https://kittycatatthebooklympics.wordpress.com !!!!!! SO CLICK THE LINK BECAUSE THIS IS KINDA A BIG DILL.

2 thoughts on “BOOKOLYMPICS!!!

Leave a Reply

