No biggie, just AN AWARD!!!!!!!!

(AUTHORS NOTE THING: This is NOT the only post this weekend, I will also be posting a review of Edna In the Desert! You may continue reading about how cool I am below)

An AWARD! WHOOP! WHOOP! SUE KOOKY HAS MADE IT TO THE BIG LEAGUES!!!! YAAAAASSS!!!! Um, so…basically, it’s a tag/question thingamajiger?! AND LOOK AT THE OFFICIAL LOGO! Faaaancy!! 😀

liebster2

The Post Begins…NOW!

Were you kindly thank the amazing person that nominated you. For example-THANK YOU SO MUCH SNOW, I TOO LOVE AWARDS TOO SO I CAN BRAG ABOUT THEM TO MY FRIENDS. MWUAHAHAHAHAHA!!! You are too kind, Snow. How can I ever repay you!? And you should also, FOR SURE, check out their blog, it is AMAZING! and almost better than mine XD Snow’s blog

11 Facts About ME

I am not very interesting and 11 facts will be hard.

I am obsessed with KOTLC and the only nerdy thing that I haven’t done that I can think of about it is cosplay. 😀 Yup, fanfiction, fanart, roleplay, drawings on the wall, fan theories-I’ve done them all!

Miraculous is simply the best. It is one of my ALL TIME FAVORITE shows! And it helps that Chat Noir looks like Keefe XD 😉

I do diving (springboard and platform kind) but I am afraid of heights (and dying)

My front door and garage are purple

You never said these facts had to be interesting so I am using that to my full advantage

I have over 100 books (( 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 ))

I tried to convince my dad to take me to the HPATCC midnight release party BUT HE WOULDN’T LET ME GO WHY COULDN’T I BE IN TOWN!!!

Follow up answer, my dads house is 15 minutes from town

I am determined to make this last fact interesting

Were I live, in summer, there are always a bunch of rainstorms (we call it monsoon season even though it’s not even close to a monsoon) and when I was born it started raining and it was the first ‘mosoon’ of the season and on every birthday party I had until I was 10 it would always rain.

Questions For Yours Truly

Describe yourself using words that start with each letter in your name.

Well, being vague here, I can’t tell you. I mean, do you mean my REAL name? OR the OTHER real name I have? And even if I didn’t have two real names, do you mean my full name or just my first or just my middle or just my last? And I also am not %100 sure how many L’s are in my middle name so that is a problem also.

Do you prefer a forest, the mountains or the ocean?

I prefer a jungle on a mountain capped with snow and sunny cliffs on the other side with an ocean I can jump into. With sun and dolphins and rainbows and unicorns EVERYWHERE!!! But if I couldn’t have that, then I would pick mountains.

What is more important for you being perceived as kind, intelligent, creative, original , powerful or mysterious?

This is hard since they all are kinda important to me. If I had to pick without thinking, I would say intelligent, but if I had time to think-I would definitely pick kind

List a few songs that describes situations that you have been in. Songs that would have been playing in the background if your experiences were trailers.

Once I Paddled Off In A Kayak We Rented For An Hour And Came Back Two Hours Later And There Were Search Parties Looking For Us ~ That Was The Craziest Thing I Have Done Ever. XD I don’t usually pay attention to song titles, so hang on a moment while I look up song songs *disappears* *reappears* Voila! Symphony No. 9 in D minor, Op. 125 “Choral”: IV. Presto – Allegro assai – Rezitativo – Allegro assai ~ Beethoven 

What have books done for you?

They have helped me escape reality and expanded my imagination. AND they give me an effortless appearance of being smart 😉

If you could have a character of any book join you for a day in your life who would you choose?

Alex from The Land of Stories. While I occasionally want to punch her, she can give me an endless supply of that ‘Go into any book ever!’ potion *smirks at genius* I know, I know

What is the first book you can remember reading.

‘Pat’s Cat’, one of Bob’s Books learning to read series. (I was crying at the time)

What is your favourite mythical creature?

DRAGONS!!!!!!!!!! I LOVE THEM SO SO MUCH! They are just so cool!

c9c0fa776518004690822aed8950e384
THE CUTE LITTLE BABY! COME HERE!!! *runs crazily towards Toothless arms wide for a hug*

Name a song that would go with a book as a book blurb.

We Don’t Talk Anymore It’s self explanatory. (don’t ask me who the artist is, I just searched ‘pop songs’ on Google)

I Tag The Following People For The Award

(I know that some of you guys are busy and it is COMPLETELY FINE if you don’t have time to do this. I just wanted to nominate you guys because you’re awesome. ((as is everyone else who is reading this 🙂 ))

JollytheGeek @jollythegeek

Sean @kingdombookblog

Justin @JustinTalksBooks

 THE QUESTIONS!

  1. Do you appreciate pizza and how tasty it is?
  2. Just kidding, starting over

 

  1. Do you like books or food better?
  2. How have books influenced your choices in life?
  3. If you could choose one character to bring back to life, who would it be?
  4. Do you do ships? (like I want these two characters to be in a relationship)
  5. Do you have any noTPs? (OTP is One True Pairing, so noTP is no no NO THEY CAN’T BE TOGETHER EVER!)
  6. Do you like to reread or no?
  7. If you could bring only ONE character back from the dead, who would it be?
  8. If you wrote a book and got it published and you HAD to use a penname, what would it be?
  9. Last question,  if you could bring one food or dish from a book, what would it be?  (you could have however much you wanted, an endless supply even!)

 

Okey dokey, hopefully you liked it! (If you couldn’t tell, I was eating when I wrote this)

 

 

2 thoughts on “No biggie, just AN AWARD!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

