KITTY CAT AT THE LIBRARY TURNS ONE!

Happy birthday to me, happy birthday to me… *voice disappears into the void*

img_3335

Happy birthday Kitty Cat at the Library! I honestly remember the day I started this, and am extremely surprised I kept it going so far XD. I honestly really really love blogging because:

  • It helps me type faster
  • It’s a lot easier than writing a story
  • It’s fun
  • And my freakishly amazing readers are freakishly amazing!!!! I LOVE YOU ALL!!! 
  • *tackle hugs, tears streaming down face,*  *whispers* I couldn’t have done this without you *rain pours down window* *teapot shrieks*

Fun Fact

The only reason I actually started this blog was because I was bored XD. Little did I know it would slowly take over my life…

And since this is a very special day. I’ll be hosting a party, RIGHT NOW!!!!!!!!!! THIS VERY INSTANT!!!!!

Yaaaasss! Now this is what I’m talking about!!!! And to start it off with a bang, lets have some cake…

Oh dear, um, nevermind. ABORT MISSION ABORT MISSION!!!! Anyway, KCATL (it’s abreviated now XD)  (OOOOOOOOOOMMMMMMMMMMGGGGGGGGG YOU GUYS IN THE MIDDLE IT SPELLS CAT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!) has grown a LOT! For instance when we started-we were this many cats cool:

Yes, you saw that right, it was one, sad, lonely cat 😦 BUT NOW! THERE’S THE WHOLE NEW LEVELOF CAT COOLNESS. We are now THIS MANY CATS COOL:

img_3371

IMG_3373.JPG

PLUS SUPER DISCO CAT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

YYAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!! WHOOP WHOOP!!!! PAAARRTTTYYYYYYYY!!!!! Anyway, basically I’m just going to give you guys a VERY SPECIAL UPDATE ON MY CURRENT READS!!! PLUS AN EMBARRASSING Q & A!

Ze interview

Happy the Cat: So Sue, what you currently reading?

Me, Sue: Well Happy, I’m currently reading Legend, Ender’s Game, and The Diabolic

Happy the Cat: Mhm yeah whatever. Next question, how far along are you in each of those?

Me, Sue: Um…Uhhh, hahahahahaahahahahhahahaha next question?

Happy the Cat:

Me, Sue:

Happy the Cat:

Happy the Cat:

Happy the Cat:

Me, Sue: …aren’t you going to ask the next question?

Happy the Cat: *cough* Still waiting for that fish you promised me…..

Me, Sue: -__- fine, here *hands roasted fish*

Happy the Cat: Ew it’s cooked, anyway…How many books have you finished this past week?

Me, Sue: Uuuuuuuuuuuhhhh, uuuummmm,,,,,,……..like…..you knoowww….,,, *whispers* zero

Happy the Cat: *horrified gasp* NO! IT IS A SCANDAL! SUE KOOKY HAS READ ZERO BOOKS!!!

Happy the Cat: *takes off* SUEE HASN’T FINISHED A BOOK IN OVER A WEEK!!!!!

Me, Sue: NOOOO COME BACK!!!! AAAAHAHAHAHHAHAasjkdfhkdjhfkbewdki NOOO!!!!! *breaks camera* *breaks microphone*

(idk what I did there but oh well XD)

BONUS PARTY SPECIAL!!!

Sooo…I also have a huge announcement! I FINISHED FAIRY TAIL! HALP! WHAT AM I GOING TO DOOOOOOOOOO?! Read the manga, that’s what. And also, a new cat may join us at Kitty Cat at the Library! YAYAYAYAYAY!!!! Granted, we might not get another cat. The negotiation details are still hazy…

 

And last of all I would like to thank Every. Single. Person. Who has ever read/commented/or followed me on anything. You guys are awesome. Anyway, have fun listening to the Meow Mix Song (10 hours). Plus, I also have the chicken song here if you would like to listen…

10 thoughts on “KITTY CAT AT THE LIBRARY TURNS ONE!

Leave a Reply

